Minister of Population Riina Solman appointed Viljam Borissenkoas a member of the NFCS Supervisory Board

Riina Solman, the Minister of Population Affairs, has appointed new members of the NFCS Supervisory Board, including Viljam Borissenko, board member of Public Foundation of Hope. Other members of the Supervisory Board are Aage Õunap, Avo Üprus and Irene Käosaar. In addition to four NGO representatives, the Board also has three state representatives – Ministry of the Interior representative Raivo Küüt, Ministry of Finance representative Eha Paas, and a third country representative will be appointed by the minister later. Best to the new Board!